To help us become better, please login to ActivTrak

Log in

What happens to unsaved data during auto logout?

Unsaved application data is lost during autologout. Optionally, Screen Pass can be configured to perform autologout only if there is no unsaved data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Anton [not provided]
Anton [not provided]Follow
Comments